top of page
  • Amy Bacon

Happiness Reflected Episode Isbíltúr Officially Dropped!

This is slightly late since I was in Saskatoon BUT Episode 5 of the U of A Happiness Reflected Podcast ft. me has officially been released. It is accessible via either one of the Happiness Reflected Podcast links on the publications page but I'll throw the link here too because I'm nice like that XD



The new episodes (Season 2) are right at the bottom of the page, and if anyone is curious I believe my poem from LAST year is in Episode 4, Season 1.


Happy listening! And have a wonderful day :)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

July is Spoken Word Month

I've also put this on the main page, but I'm presenting in two whole poetry readings in the month of July (as of right now, who knows, I...

Editing Tip No.1

I have been very dead on this blog lately... partially because of schoolwork but also because I've been working hard on editing/prepping...

Comments


bottom of page